Credit: Roger Mastroianni

The New York Philharmonic Orchestra has launched a new streaming series called NYPhil+

This week, Tito Muñoz conducts the following programme, in his first performance with the orchestra:

Copland              Quiet City
ML Williams        Selections from Zodiac Suite
Still                      Out of the Silence
Ives                     The Unanswered Question
Copland               Appalachian Spring (for 13 instruments)

For more information, please click HERE.